Staff Search


Please enter a search term.
Abbi Gregory photo

Abbi Gregory

Early Childhood Team Rep

agregory@centralriversaea.org

Abby Dunham photo

Abby Dunham

Audiometrist

adunham@centralriversaea.org

Abigail Martin photo

Abigail Martin

Speech Language Pathologist

amartin@centralriversaea.org

Adam Hart photo

Adam Hart

Youth Shelter Teacher

ahart@centralriversaea.org

Alexandra Burford photo

Alexandra Burford

Educational Assistant

aburford@centralriversaea.org

Alexandria Inman photo

Alexandria Inman

Educational Assistant

ainman@centralriversaea.org

Allyssa Pape photo

Allyssa Pape

Consultant for Early Childhood

apape@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Cook photo

Amanda Cook

School Psychologist

acook@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Elliott photo

Amanda Elliott

Speech Language Pathologist

aelliott@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Hennigar photo

Amanda Hennigar

Sp Ed Secretary

ahennigar@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Honnold photo

Amanda Honnold

School Psychologist

ahonnold@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Lawrence photo

Amanda Lawrence

Educational Assistant

alawrence@centralriversaea.org

Amanda McMartin photo

Amanda McMartin

School Social Worker

amcmartin@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Reuter photo

Amanda Reuter

Physical Therapist

areuter@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Roberson photo

Amanda Roberson

School Social Worker

aroberson@centralriversaea.org

Amber Darling  photo

Amber Darling

Speech Language Pathologist

adarling@centralriversaea.org

Amber Dietz photo

Amber Dietz

Regional Administrator

adietz@centralriversaea.org

Amber Hagen  photo

Amber Hagen

Speech Language Pathologist

ahagen@centralriversaea.org

  • (319)-268-7645
  • Cedar Falls Lincoln Elementary/Preschool/Headstart School
Amber Hanson photo

Amber Hanson

Speech Language Pathologist

ahanson@centralriversaea.org