Staff Search


Please enter a search term.
Abby Dunham photo

Abby Dunham

Audiometrist

adunham@centralriversaea.org

Abigail Gregory photo

Abigail Gregory

Early Childhood Special Educator

agregory@centralriversaea.org

Abigail Martin photo

Abigail Martin

Speech Language Pathologist

amartin@centralriversaea.org

Adrienne Allen photo

Adrienne Allen

School Psychologist

aallen@centralriversaea.org

Aimee Lucas photo

Aimee Lucas

School Psychologist

alucas@centralriversaea.org

Alan Takes photo

Alan Takes

School Social Worker

atakes@centralriversaea.org

Alice Hibma photo

Alice Hibma

Occupational Therapist

ahibma@centralriversaea.org

Alison Moses photo

Alison Moses

Physical Therapist

amoses@centralriversaea.org

Allyssa Beierschmitt photo

Allyssa Beierschmitt

Early Childhood Special Educator

abeierschmitt@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Elliott photo

Amanda Elliott

Speech Language Pathologist

aelliott@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Hennigar photo

Amanda Hennigar

Special Education Secretary

ahennigar@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Honnold photo

Amanda Honnold

School Psychologist

ahonnold@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Hosch photo

Amanda Hosch

Speech Language Pathologist

ahosch@centralriversaea.org

Amanda McMartin photo

Amanda McMartin

Early Access Service Coordinator

amcmartin@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Sanderman photo

Amanda Sanderman

Consultant for Science

asanderman@centralriversaea.org

Amber Dietz photo

Amber Dietz

Regional Administrator

adietz@centralriversaea.org

Amber Hanson photo

Amber Hanson

Speech Language Pathologist

ahanson@centralriversaea.org

Amber Mann photo

Amber Mann

Itinerant Teacher of Deaf & Hard of Hearing

amann@centralriversaea.org

Amber Sly photo

Amber Sly

Teacher of Mental Disab/Severe & Profound

asly@centralriversaea.org

Amy Knupp photo

Amy Knupp

Executive Director of Special Education

aknupp@centralriversaea.org