Staff Search


Please enter a search term.
 Dr. Laura Frey photo

Dr. Laura Frey

Special Education Consultant

lfrey@centralriversaea.org

Abbi Gregory photo

Abbi Gregory

Early Childhood Special Ed Consultant

agregory@centralriversaea.org

Abby Dunham photo

Abby Dunham

Audiometrist

adunham@centralriversaea.org

Abby Weiland photo

Abby Weiland

Consultant for Literacy

aweiland@centralriversaea.org

Abigail Martin photo

Abigail Martin

Speech Language Pathologist

amartin@centralriversaea.org

Adam Hart photo

Adam Hart

Youth Shelter Teacher

ahart@centralriversaea.org

Aimee Lucas photo

Aimee Lucas

School Psychologist

alucas@centralriversaea.org

  • (319)-352-2855
  • Waverly-Shell Rock Margaretta Carey Elementary School
Alexandra Burford photo

Alexandra Burford

Educational Assistant

aburford@centralriversaea.org

Alexandria Inman photo

Alexandria Inman

Educational Assistant

ainman@centralriversaea.org

Aleysha Brandt photo

Aleysha Brandt

Early Childhood Special Ed Consultant

abrandt@centralriversaea.org

Ali Burchland photo

Ali Burchland

Special Education Consultant

aburchland@centralriversaea.org

Alice Hibma photo

Alice Hibma

Occupational Therapist

ahibma@centralriversaea.org

Allyssa Pape photo

Allyssa Pape

Consultant for Early Childhood

apape@centralriversaea.org

Alysa Troester photo

Alysa Troester

Audiometrist

atroester@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Cook photo

Amanda Cook

School Psychologist

acook@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Elliott photo

Amanda Elliott

Speech Language Pathologist

aelliott@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Hennigar photo

Amanda Hennigar

Sp Ed Secretary

ahennigar@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Honnold photo

Amanda Honnold

School Psychologist

ahonnold@centralriversaea.org

Amanda Hosch photo

Amanda Hosch

Speech Language Pathologist

ahosch@centralriversaea.org

  • (319)-239-8780
  • Waterloo Kittrell Elementary School/Early Childhood Center/Headstart
Amanda Lawrnece photo

Amanda Lawrnece

Educational Assistant

xx@centralriversaea.org